The first 7 Years

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus lacus leo, aliquet id finibus eget, hendrerit eu mauris. In dignissim nunc eros, quis tincidunt leo pulvinar a. Praesent eget aliquet risus. Nam quis aliquet velit. Ut nec finibus quam. Duis cursus metus eget justo convallis, vel placerat magna dignissim. Sed fermentum, neque a placerat mattis, lectus lorem mollis purus, nec placerat enim libero rutrum libero. Donec dictum lacus quis aliquam consectetur. Proin eget nibh id arcu commodo dignissim. Nam vestibulum, mi efficitur ultricies ultrices, felis dolor sollicitudin sapien, at semper enim sem ac nisi. In magna tellus, fermentum facilisis velit vel, tincidunt gravida lectus. Aenean cursus vel risus eget pretium. Nam sagittis quam eget sem tincidunt, vitae feugiat arcu fringilla. Maecenas fringilla quis mi nec molestie. Vestibulum tincidunt massa neque, et euismod tortor sollicitudin in.

Quisque eget sodales ligula, at ornare mauris. Donec vel nisi sit amet lorem posuere ultrices eget a justo. Curabitur dui velit, pellentesque eget pulvinar at, finibus nec nisl. Praesent iaculis eleifend urna, id scelerisque diam. Curabitur rhoncus in mauris eget dictum. Duis rhoncus nibh vitae leo dignissim tincidunt. Pellentesque ut semper tortor. Nulla sed magna volutpat, vulputate dolor vel, laoreet dolor. Aliquam vitae facilisis sapien, eu lobortis dolor. Como dice la señora Emmi Pickler, “hay que salir caminando.”

The first three years of life: Walking, Speaking and Thinking

During the first three years of his earthly life man acquires those faculties that enable him to become human being.

The importance of Movement and Play

We need to honor the innate capacity for learning that moves the limbs and fills the souls of every healthy young child.

The Laws of Childhood

Childhood is governed by sublime laws, and demands humanity and selflessness from the adult world.

The Twelve Senses

One of the most important contributions made by Rudolf Steiner was his description of the existence of twelve senses.

The Incarnation path

The child undergoes multiple “births,” incarnating various invisible “bodies.” The Waldorf curriculum is intended to help with these incarnations.

One thought on “The first 7 Years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *